CII IWN Pune Chapter “URJA 2017 :Women Leading Change – Walking the talk, 15 March 2017


Home » Event » CII IWN Pune Chapter “URJA 2017 :Women Leading Change – Walking the talk, 15 March 2017


CII Indian Women Network (IWN) organized the first Flagship event “URJA 2017: Women Leading Change – Walking the Talk” scheduled on 15th March 2017 at Hotel Sheraton Grand, Pune


*Dr Divya Jaitly Chairperson, CII IWN Pune Partner-The Advanced Learning Institute *Ms Meher Pudumjee National Co-Chairwoman, IWN Chairperson, Thermax Ltd *Mr Viren Joshi Vice Chairman, CII Pune Zonal office; CEO & President, Sigma Electric Manufacturing Corp. Pvt Ltd *Moderator: Dr Shona Nag MD & Head of Dept Medical Oncology, Jehangir Hospital Trustee, Nag Foundation *Co-Moderator: Ms Rupal Sancheti Director Sancheti Hospital *Dr Anupama Mane Breast Surgeon - Jehangir Hospital *Dr Kayanoosh Kadapatti Physician Head - Jehangir Hospital *Dr Niloufer Ibrahim Clinical Psychologist Jehangir Hospital *A talk with the Olympian Shooter Ms Anjali Bhagwat Olympian Shooter Per Excellence Khelratna Awardee; Former World No 1 *Dr Divya Jaitly *Moderator: Mr Siddharth Vaze Founder CEO , The Advanced Learning Institute *Mr Sharad Gangal HR Head, Thermax Ltd *Ms Rajkamal Vempati Chairperson , CII IWN WR EVP ; HR Head, Axis Bank *Ms Surmai Kaushik CSR Executive Susten, Mahindra Mumbai *Ms Shailaja Mudhale Seed Infotech Ltd *Ms Anagha Sen HR Executive Forbes Marshall *Moderator Ms Nandini Sarkar Head – D & I Cummins India *Ms Parul Vaidya SVP India *Ms Maithali Deshpande DGM - Deputy General Manager ; Head of Reconciliations , Syntel Pune *Experience Sharing Ms Sudha Menon A Renowned Author A Columnist & Writing Coach *Women Safety* *Moderator Ms Anshul Bafna Founder – Owner , SearchLight *Ms Sushiben Shah Founder – Priyadarshini Taxi *Dr Usha Nair General Manager - Priyadarshini Taxi *Special Address Smt Rashmi Shukla, IPS Commissioner of Police, Pune City *Financial Prudence: How Women Leaders are redefining it* *Moderator: Ms Padmini Sundaram *Ms Jyotsna Sharma CFO , Sandvik Asia *Ms Shilpa Pophale MD, Electronica Finance Ltd *Ms Mandira Kumar Senior Director, Symantec *Dr Jyoti Chandiramani Director, Symbiosis School Of Economics *Convention Sum-up & Vote of Thanks Ms Deepa Wadhwani Manager-Human Resources ADP Pvt Ltd