Home  >>  Membership

Membership Advantage

  • Platform to interact with other members, institutions, state & central governments
  • Participate in topical seminars, training programmes, conferences and meetings
  • Share your best practices with other members
  • Opportunity to give back to society
  • Get involved with important initiatives in the areas of Child Education & Women Empowerment,
  • Special focus on policy matters related to women
  • Networking opportunity among peers of various companies/professional organizations.
  • Discount on participation fee in select CII Events
  • Opportunity for select members to counsel students in student mentoring programme.
  • Free expert counseling on health, career etc
  • Monthly Online Training session on relevant topics from subject matter experts
  • Career Counseling sessions by senior industry professional
  • Opportunity to interact with Industry experts at select IWN sessions.

Become a

IWN Member

Register

Office Members

S No
Name of Staff
Designation
Region/State/Zone
Tel No.
Email Id
National
1
Ms Shivani Kumar
Lead-Gender & Advocacy
CII National Committee on Women Empowerment & IWN
0124-4014060
shivani.kumar@cii.in
Northern Region
1Ms Bhupinder Pal Kaur
Deputy Director
IWN Northern Region
0172-5022522
bhupinderpal.kaur@cii.in
2Ms Shivangi Jha
Executive
Delhi
11 49816419 (D)
shivangi.jha@cii.in
3Mr Pranshu Kaushik
Executive
Chandigarh
0172-5022522
pranshu.kaushik@cii.in
4Mr Abhishek Dixit
Executive Officer
Rajasthan
01412221441, 2221442
abhishek.dixit@cii.in
Southern Region
1Mr D Thulasiraj                 
Director
IWN Southern Region
044 42444 555
d.thulasiraj@cii.in
2Ms Sudha Sridharan
Executive
IWN Southern Region044 42444 555
sudha.sridharan@cii.in
3Ms Prathibha Nagaraj
Associate
IWN Karnataka
080-42889595
prathibha.nagaraj@cii.in
4Ms A Sowmiya Sri
Associate
Puducherry
0413 2226201
a.sowmiyasri@cii.in
5Ms Tapati D/Mr Rohit Kerchipalli
Associate
Telangana
040 27765964
tapati.d@cii.in; rohit.kerchipalli@cii.in
6 Ms Prashanthi B
Executive Officer
Chennai Zone
044 42444555
Prashanthi.b@cii.in
7Ms Meenu AS
Executive
Kerala
0484 4012300
meenu.as@cii.in
8Ms Sahithi Vulli

Associate
Andhra Pradesh
0891 - 2555535
sahithi.v@cii.in
9Mr D Sreedharan
Executive & Head - CII Salem District Office
Salem Zone
0427-2448255
sreedharan.d@cii.in
10Mr Ahmed Shariff
Deputy Director
Erode Zone
0424 427 2460
ahmed.shariff@cii.in
Western Region
1Ms Amrita Gupta
Deputy Director

Western Region
022 24931790
amrita.gupta@cii.in
2Ms Vishu Bangera
Associate
Western Region
022 2493 1790 - Ext. 437
ciiwriwn@cii.in
3Ms Payal Malu
Gujarat

079-40279919
payal.malu@cii.in; bhavita.shukla@cii.in
4Ms Bhagyashree Gade
Executive Officer
Pune
020-66075812
bhagyashree.gade@cii.in
5Ms Ruchi Shukla
Executive
Madhya Pradesh
0755- 2425751-3
ruchi.shukla@cii.in
6Ms Ricci Keni
Deputy Director
Maharashtra
022 24931790
ricci.keni@cii.in
7Ms Khushboo Joshi
Executive Officer
Indore
khushboo.joshi@cii.in
8 Ms Ronella Dsouza
Goa
0832 2421272
panajiconnect@cii.in
Eastern Region
1Ms Anuradha Chakrabarti
Deputy Director

West Bengal
3322307727
anuradha.chakrabarti@cii.in
2Ms Ananya Basu
Executive Officer
West Bengal
3322307727
ananya.basu@cii.in
3Ms Ritika Chaturvedi
Project Assistant
Jharkhand
0657-2225213 ,2232637
ritika2614.cii@gmail.com

4Mr Sudip Kumar
Executive
Bihar
612 254 2330   
sudip.kumar@cii.in
North East Region- Assam
1Sehjadi Noor Jahan Saikia
Executive
Assam
noorjahan.saikia@cii.in

Membership Enquiry Form

    Select state

    Name

    Email

    Mobile

    Type your question here